logo
  • passion : créer
  • LOOKING FOR COLLEAGUES

  • PASSION : CRÈER

    Passion is a strong and positive emotion that drives us. Working as part of ROM’s team involves passion for creating new things and constantly implementing improvements.

    Our team work is what makes us unique – both as individuals and as a company.

  • WORKING AT ROM

    Innovation and development

    ROM means progress and innovation. We develop ideas that are unique in the upholstered furniture sector and that are continuously improved. This philosophy is also reflected in the development of our employees. We are constantly learning how to explore new avenues together and we never stop developing. Learning and training are a major priority.

    Uniqueness and individuality

    Our business model is based on fabricating customised upholstered furniture in premium quality. It is our belief that employees with individual skills and strengths complement each other most perfectly in a culture that gives them freedom. Quality needs a stable foundation but premium quality calls for an individual approach. It is on this basis that we support our employees.

    Partnership and customer focus

    We are motivated by success. This means not only financial success, but also the shared pride in what we have achieved. We are close to our customers so that we can be successful together. We provide optimum support for customers when they purchase our products. Our customer focus and the feedback we receive from our partners is one of our major incentives ... and this is also how we work with each other.

  • Dedication beyond borders

    We fabricate customised upholstered furniture at four sites worldwide. Rather than being in competition, the sites have to work together perfectly to ultimately give the customer a unique product. Our colleagues at the various sites are closely linked thanks to advanced IT systems and constant one-on-one contact. Exchanging information at a personal level is a major factor in our success.

    Putting people first

    Creativity, professionalism and humanity are central components of our philosophy. We use flat hierarchies and interdisciplinary teams. Communication channels are direct and efficient. Decisions are implemented quickly. A well-adjusted balance and the enthusiasm to achieve goals with other colleagues inspires us every single day. Our unique culture sets the course for our future.

logo
  • passion : créer
  • NOUVEAUX COLLÈGUES

  • PASSION : CRÈER

    C'est la passion, une émotion forte et positive, qui nous anime. Le travail en commun chez ROM est imprégné de la passion de créer des choses nouvelles et d'apporter sans cesse des améliorations.

    Par notre travail en commun, nous sommes uniques - aussi bien comme individus que comme entreprise.

  • TRAVAILLER CHEZ ROM

    Innovation et développement

    ROM signifie progrès et innovation. Nous développons des concepts qui sont uniques dans le secteur de l'ameublement et sont sans cesse améliorés. Cette philosophie se reflète aussi dans l'évolution de nos collaborateurs et collaboratrices. Nous apprenons continuellement à emprunter de nouveaux chemins et nous développons sans cesse. Apprendre et formation continue sont très importants dans ce contexte.

    Singularité et individualité

    Notre modèle commercial repose sur la fabrication de fauteuils et canapés personnalisés en qualité premium. Nous sommes convaincus que collaboratrices et collaborateurs, avec leurs forces et compétences personnelles, se complètent parfaitement quand une culture permettant les espaces de liberté prédomine. La qualité nécessite une base stable, mais la qualité premium exige l'investissement personnel. C'est sur cette base que nous encourageons nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs.

    Partenariat et orientation client

    C'est la réussite qui nous motive. Cela ne signifie pas seulement la réussite financière, mais la joie partagée du travail accompli. Nous sommes proches de nos clients pour vivre la réussite ensemble. Nous les accompagnons de façon optimale dans la vente de nos produits. Notre orientation client et les commentaires de nos partenaires sont une importante motivation pour nous ... et c'est exactement ainsi que nous travaillons ensemble.

  • Engagement au-delà des frontières

    Nous fabriquons des fauteuils et canapés personnalisés dans 4 sites dans le monde. Ce faisant, les sites ne sont pas en concurrence entre eux, mais doivent parfaitement fonctionner ensemble pour fournir au client final un produit unique. Nos collègues sur les différents sites sont reliés grâce aux systèmes informatiques les plus modernes et au contact personnel étroit. Les échanges permanents d'égal à égal sont un facteur essentiel de réussite.

    Les personnes sont la priorité

    Créativité, professionnalisme et humanité sont les éléments centraux de notre credo. Dans ce contexte, nous misons sur des hiérarchies horizontales et des équipes interdisciplinaires. Les voies de communication sont courtes et efficaces. Les décisions sont rapidement mises en œuvre. Un équilibre et l'enthousiasme d'atteindre des objectifs avec d'autres collègues nous mettent sans cesse à l'épreuve. Notre culture unique donne clairement le ton.